Vorstand

Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor

Karl-Heinz Balzert

1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt
kh.balzert@tc-puettlingen.de

Joshua Raubuch

2. Vorsitzender

Kontakt
j.raubuch@tc-puettlingen.de

Maximilian Stolz

Beisitzer für IT

Kontakt
m.stolz@tc-puettlingen.de

Anja Engelmann

Schriftwartin

Kontakt
a.engelmann@tc-puettlingen.de

Annelie Scherer

Sportwartin

Kontakt
a.scherer@tc-puettlingen.de

Klaus-Franz Becker

Jugendwart

Kontakt
kf.becker@tc-puettlingen.de

Sascha Lellinger

Beisitzer für techn. Angelegenheiten

Kontakt
s.lellinger@tc-puettlingen.de

Christa Baltes

Kassenwartin

Kontakt
c.baltes@tc-puettlingen.de